ibukiboy | NYC May 15-21st :)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • ibukiboy
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 1:46 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/26/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Buffalo, New York, United States
    • Second location: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: University Gym (Student Loans are KILLING me)
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey There!
    My life is going in all the right directions right now. Im currently in my 3rd yr at the Ontario Veterinary College and loving every minute of it! When im not in class or studying Im either running/working out, going out with some friends, Downloading Music or dancing drunk on some stripper pole in the middle of a club haha. If im having a bad day, finding a new musical artist or song INSTANTLY brightens my day. I like most music but tend to favor RnB, Club, House and Vocal Trance, I spend a lot of time finding new music before it drops on the radio and Im usually the one to steal the sound system at a party and make my own "Better" playlist haha. I workout about 5x a week a mix of Cardio and Lifting each time.....Ive recently started working more on my chest and arms and doing a little less cardio and im seeing some pretty good results :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I guess in terms of a guy, I dont quite know if Im looking to get married or anything right now, but I would certainly be down to go on a date or 2 if the right guy comes along :) That "Right Guy" would be around my age and height (im kind of a freak of nature), someone with similar passions in life (If you like the same music as me you get 10 points), someone who takes care of their body (Im not 100% shallow but I can be honest in saying id prefer to be with a guy who takes pride in his health and appearance to a similar level as myself) and Someone who can make me laugh (SUPER ATTRACTIVE to me). If you feel so inclined as to shoot me a message I wouldn't say no :)


    This member currently has no videos.