iburton | guaranteed since 86


Send Mail

  • iburton
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 10:33 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/29/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
    • Travel location: Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Lacrosse, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: kiteboarding. wakeboarding.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Instagram: flybydenied
    Well, you found my page. I'm honored.
    Shout out to the sidewalks of the world, for keeping me off the streets.

    You'll find me snowboarding, exploring and traveling more than you'll actually find me in Toronto. I get underwhelmed easily, and enjoy extreme activities for adrenaline rushes. Otherwise I've usually got my nose buried in a book dorking out. enjoy partying on the weekend, in the company of chill friends. Committing to a sunrise is always a better payout than a sunset.
    You won't find me at the bars. Backyard beers/ Slopes kind of guy, unless I'm in some back woods country/resort town taking advantage of the apr├Ęs ski.
    Hoping to meet other guys around my age/maturity for new experiences, dating and possibly crossing off a few items on the bucket list.
    Love snowboarding, indie music and NCAA. Work inflight on a big ol' fleet of Boeing 737s. Always on the move, and always looking for travel buds. Big up on hip hop and indie.

    Toronto native, just moved back from 3 years in Calgary. looking to get to know more guys my age and travel. Setting out to make awesome friends, explore the world together, and try out a shit ton of sports, from extreme to recreational. I'm not one of those guys who can pick up anything and be good at it, but a day doesn't feel fully lived without experiencing new things.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    snowboarders get at me

    Batting cages. Slopes. New places.
    Anything outdoors. Volunteering.
    Concerts/live shows. Boozing on a lanai/balcony and deep talks.
    One life is all you need if you live it right. & you're either the teacher or a student, that'll change with every new person you meet.

    Bromance before romance.
    Respect is timeless.

    "Be the change you want to see in the world"


    This member currently has no videos.

    Hot List