iconoclast | Scratching an itch

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • iconoclast
  • Jun 22, 2018 - 3:39 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 12/04/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Arles, Provence-Alpes-Cote D'Azur, France
    • Travel location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skating, Skydiving, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Mountain biking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Thanks for MOTD 10/23/17! I am blown away! Don’t be shy, say hi :-)

    Married but here to scratch the occasional itch for men. Started training seven years ago, running to lose weight and weightlifting to build muscle.

    Traveling to southern France and London week of 10/23/17

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.