icywater | kickin' it up a notch


Send Mail

  • icywater
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 7:17 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/06/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Goodlife Bloor Park
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Again, as I haven't had much free time the last little while, my personal interests like sports have suffered. Recently got into watching hockey at the Olympics ... used to love beach volleyball (hopefully will be able to get back into that this summer) and badminton (no, it's not a woman's sport lol). Mostly into strength training and cardio at the gym but also like to roll on the mats (wrestling) and try out new sports / outdoor activities.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Professional, down to earth guy here looking to make some positive changes in his life. Just left a job where I was working insane hours the past few years and gym was an after-thought. Have decided it's time to focus on me for awhile, so signed up for a trainer (3x / wk) and planning to hit the gym about 1-2x/wk by myself to get back up to my previous 5x/wk where I was really seeing results. Also looking for more time to pursue my interests like: reading, travelling, cooking, gardening, outdoors, scuba diving (want to finish up my PADI certification this summer) and a lot more ...

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Hmm ... looking for three types of guys at the moment:
    1. Friend material - just some buddies in the city to hang out with. Most of my friends live outside the T.dot and some nights I just feel like going out with a friend, either for a drink on a patio or a walk around the city. Would be nice to have someone I could do that with once in awhile ...
    2. Workout buddy - would be awesome to have someone to work out with once in awhile. Like I mentioned above, I do have a trainer 3x/wk who's doing an awesome job of kicking my @ss but for those days where I'm going by myself, would love to have that extra motivation.
    3. Dating material - always looking to meet nice guys for dating and see where things might lead. Not looking for hookups.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums