igot2tickets | I'd rather be traveling

Offline

Send Mail

  • igot2tickets
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:34 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/10/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: Playa Del Rey, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    Now broadcasting from my new home in Playa Del Rey, CA! Love being back in SoCal!! I've got an extra beach cruiser if any cuties want to hit the strand with me.

    Searching for a boss summer workout routine. Suggestions?

    Likes: Pool, PS3 / Xbox 360, Gym, Biking, Beach, Dik-n-Ballz

    Dislikes: Boring and / or stuck up people

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Read: Fun, energetic, happy-go-lucky, gregarious

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for dan123dan
    • Profile photo for MotorBrett
    • Profile photo for PingPickle
    • Profile photo for HardJock4U

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums