iloveoldermen | Whats up?


Send Mail

  • iloveoldermen
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 2:02 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/06/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like to skimboard, snowboard and play soccer. Love the mountains and just being outdoors. I dont mind staying in and relaxing or going out. Im usually down for anything. I like to go out to the movies, go out to dinner, maybe even hit up a club. Only been twice and I love to dance but not really a fan of some of the people that hang out there 24/7. I like being kept busy and have a lot of plans for myself and my future. I realize I dont have the best pictures on here but if we talk long enough and we seem to click I do have a facebook and I will be happy to share my info.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Im looking for in shape men who have a great smile and nice personality. Someone who I can trust and talk to. Blue eyes are my weakness. Generally lean towards older guys but you never know. I would like to meet someone who cares/cared about their education and can hold down a job. Responsibility and honesty are really important to me.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for flightboy

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts