indexcards | Do good, live in the most positive and joyful way

Offline

Send Mail

  • indexcards
  • Sep 26, 2017 - 4:31 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 36
    • First location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Hiking, Martial arts, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Trying to get into BJJ, but it's been a slow go with my schedule and injuries. It will happen though.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    For most of my adult life I had been interested in fitness and weightlifting, but wasn't until the last year and half I've made it my an integral part of my life and means to keep balance. My journey in this dimension is nascent but I am enjoying both the progress and meditative aspects of lifting. Love challenging myself and setting goals.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I value empathy and intelligence, and personal drive and ambition. I have dug myself out of a dark hole and seek others who are driven and motivated to go after their goals too. Never give up!

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Brockbaby
    • Profile photo for Emarine
    • Profile photo for SouthernMuscleBoy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums