indypilot | airline pilot

Offline

Send Mail

  • indypilot
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:31 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 19 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: NIfs and LAFitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      55 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Golf, Rowing, Running, Skating, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Im an airline pilot living in indianapolis. Although aviation is my career my major was music, piano/organ are my insruments and Ive played since 9. I love going to the gym- its not a thing I feel that I have to do - Its a part of my day that I look forward to. My other interests are cars, particularly antique british sports cars and exotic cars- I own a lotus and triumph - I love playing with, driving and working on them. Im very much into the arts, I paint and sculpt and I have a reverence for antiques. I also enjoy doing construction. Another love of mine is books and I enjoy going to borders, half priced books etc. Politically Im liberal.I have 2 siamese cats - would love dogs if I could have them and I love all animals- I know this sounds weird but I believe animals are very sensitive to an individual's character and I find that when dogs or cats dont feel comfortable around a certain person thats a good indicator that I wont either. I do enjoy going out but very seldom go anymore unless I go with a friend and since I hardly drink I find I dont have much in common with those that enjoy that and who do that a lot and on a regular basis. Also Im a non-smoker. My favorite things to watch on Tv are History Channel, Military Channel, Nat Geo, Disc, Learning Channel etc. I was baptized Catholic but I dont have much use for organized religion.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Im looking to meet other educated,articulate men that also have a thing for the gym and working out as I do and who also have a love and knowledge of the arts- for some reason I have a hard time meeting other guys that are into these- particulalry the gym thing there are so many overweight and out of shape people anymore- so I wont have much in common wth a couch potatoe. Since Im a musician most of my favorite music of course runs along the lines of Bach, beethoven,Chopin ect. I also enjoy a lot of pop and dance music. Itd be nice to meet someone who might be into that or has an appreciation for it and enjoys hearing piano/organ. I tend to be attacted to more masculine types, Im not sure how masculine or "butch" I appear in front of others but being a pilot I know that I dont posess the same effiminate mannerisms that most flight attendants I see day to day. Those are traits I dont find attractive in a guy and are really a turn off to me- they remind me of and are usually as bad if not worse than women who spend much time on gossip. I like guys that love animals. Also since smoke makes me ill I have an aversion for smokers. Physically Im attracted to guy that trully loves working out and/or the gym and it shows- I know it sounds shallow but Im just not attracted to guys that are 15-20 pounds overweight.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts