intel11 | hello to you!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • intel11
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 10:31 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/17/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Black
    • Ethnicity: South Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skating, Swimming
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    This is weird and difficult to do; as I find it very implausible to know someone from some 500 words that are out here. Anyways ... read

    For a sneak-peek:
    I was born and raised in India, in one of the most vibrant, cosmopolitan and urbane cities in the world aka, Mumbai (Bombay)

    Love, care, honesty, compassion, uprightness ( mark not "uptightness") are my fingers on my left hand and career, goals, profession, passion, determination are the fingers on my right hand. These literally are the driving forces of my life.

    We all set out in this universe by ourselves when we are born, but I think I am now ready to share my hopes, aspirations, fears, happiness, sorrow, and above all my heart with someone.

    Though this might read like, i'm ready to marry tomorrow, I am certainly in no rush to push the fast forward button. It is great to take; it as it comes. Also, actions speak louder than words, I believe in that.

    On a lighter note, I love cooking, so I wouldnt mind coming home to feed my man. lol, okay, now dont get too excited, coz i'l make you do the dishes. ;-). oh and cuddle, did I mention that, i'm huge on cuddling ;-)

    I am Honest, strongly rooted, and hardworking.

    What I’m doing with my life -
    ** I recently moved to Manhattan in my bachelor pad ;-)
    feel like I accomplished a dream, one item off the checklist of my life **

    I graduated(yay!), with a Masters degree in Computer Science. Right now, I am focussing on charting a career path. I work full-time, work does keep me busy, but I know to take time off for the important things in my life.

    [ I always think about my future, so, *After* say spending a while with HIM [if I do find one!], I would really want to settle down with a family, , a husband, a house, kids. balancing work and home, should be OUR priority. If you hate kids, or do not like them, I think it would be difficult for us to get along. ]

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Some one sensilbe, smart who knows that there is life beyond fu**ing.
    Ideally --> devoted, romantic, has a heart that cares is sometimes i think way too much to ask for.?! hmmm, maybe? ...
    Some honesty and cuteness doesn't harm either :-$ :-P

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for natad84
    • Profile photo for ragnalyon
    • Profile photo for crusoe3