Offline

Send Mail

  • interestingchap
  • May 23, 2018 - 10:57 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 08/27/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Westminster, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Water polo
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi, where do I start, more into team sports than going to the gym and I'm a yoga instructor amongst other things, have backpacked around the world and have a wide variety of interests such as arts & crafts, architecture, travel and music of most styles. Also enjoy hanging out at the beach in the summer [yes there are beaches in the UK], I live in the country but like the city and all that has to offer too.
    Yoga and rugby are the only things I do on a regular basis.
    Studied design technology and art at college but that was in my twenty's,
    Also like nature and going camping and hiking.
    Just come back from a months cycling in France.

    Ask me more

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.