intruder | Guitar and Motorbikes - w00t!

Offline

Send Mail

  • intruder
  • Jun 20, 2018 - 8:07 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/29/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 166 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My Basement
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Is Anal a sport?
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I'm heavily into guitar music, and play some mean riffs to keep my sanity. I ride a motorcycle, and since I live in the city, I don't care to get my car license. Sexually I'm a total top.

    I built a personal gym in my basement. My favourite piece is the cable pull. I had surgery for a growth in my middle ear and had to stop working out for a while. But now I am healed enough and back to spending odd hours grunting and groaning to recent melodic metal mp3's.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List