ioak517 | I hate these things. =P


Send Mail

  • ioak517
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 2:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/21/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Oakley, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 4''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym: My house
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Karate, MMA, Jiu-Jitsu
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I work and train at training facility. I'm out to a few people. I usually don't go to an actual gym, I train at home. I don't have many gay friends so I'd really like to meet some locals. I love eletronica/trance and house music. Have questions? Just ask.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd prefer to meet local boys. Go out, relax, party, maybe more ;) lol


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Squarejaw

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums