Offline

Send Mail

  • iowaboy86
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 1:15 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/18/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Germantown, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hiking, Running
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a small town Iowa boy. I moved to Des Moines Iowa a little over a year ago and started to break out of my shell. I came out to my family and friends in August of last year and received nothing but love and support. My family is very important to me and I hope to someday have one of my own. I graduated from Iowa State University with a finance degree in 2009 and would like to some day continue towards an MBA. I moved to Maryland in July and I am excited for a new chapter in my life. I'm not looking for an immediate relationship but would like to get to meet people, go slow and see where things go. In the short time that I've been out, I've had a seven month relationship that I've learned so much from. I'm very open about my life so if there's something you would like to know, just ask. I don't typically approach guys as I'm pretty shy at first. If you make me feel comfortable, I open right up.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for someone who is sweet and outgoing and likes me for me. I'm a care giver and am looking for someone who can take care of me like I will them. My ideal guy would be around my height or taller and muscular. I'm not a very feminine guy and I'm not attracted to feminine guys. I also prefer guys older than me, 27-35 would be ideal but I'm not opposed to dating guys younger so long as they are mature and muscular. I love to cuddle! I also love the outdoors and and looking for someone who also enjoys spending time outside. My ideal guy would have goals and ambitions of owning a home, possibly starting a family and not opposed to trying new things or taking chances.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies