iron_man | Holy cow! MOTD?! Thanks guys!! (10/9/15)

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • iron_man
  • Feb 22, 2018 - 8:58 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Member since: 07/22/15
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Crunch Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am currently going to school to become a future rocket scientist/astronaut/space explorer! Or in other words, an aerospace engineer. But I like to think I'll be up in the stars one day, so make sure to wave as I go overhead!

    I've worked extremely hard to get to where I am now. When I was younger (roughly 10 years ago or so) I was quite the overweight child and this caused me to have some extremely severe personal image problems; but, in a way, this was a good thing. It motivated me to improve myself and decide what I want to do with my body. Very aware of the amount of work it takes to maintain a good physique and have nothing but the utmost respect for those who are even further along than I am.

    I love everything about space and am full of so many random facts about it I could go on for hours, so if you have any questions please send them my way! I'm a big video game fanatic so if you're into those, we'll probably get along great. I play the violin and cello, speak Japanese and a bit of German, pick up heavy things and put them back down, and if I could have any animal for a pet it would be a tiger.

    I also love languages! I can speak Japanese somewhat fluently (been a while) and I'm teaching myself German so if you know some feel free to practice with me! I know I'd love it!
    IG: Spiercemint
    Snapchat (if you got it): Gonna have to ask ;]

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Really any guy that's sweet, ambitious, thoughtful, and maybe a little quirky. If you share my love for bread, we will definitely get along great! Like a bit of scruffy-ness, also enjoys picking up heavy things and putting them back down, also, if you can pick me up that would be fantastic!

    Love cooking, have to do it all the time for school so it's quickly becoming an interest of mine. Especially anything of the pastry variety! So maybe he could join me and we could cook up something (potentially steamy).

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.