italjock62 | What's up guys?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • italjock62
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 1:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/31/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 148 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 34 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: Sports and Fitness
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skating, Skydiving, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: I danced with a competitive company that rehearsed 20+ Hours, every weekend from September-April for the past 7 years. I put up the shoes and am ready to take on different physical adventures. I would love to learn how to surf, and snowboard.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Hey Guys, I'm a down to Earth and masculine gentleman. I'm a big Hockey and Baseball fan, and I compete with an Internationally Renown Dance Company in the Boston area. I'm not into the "scene" and maybe go out to the clubs a few times a year, I'd rather go to the movies or sit home and cook great food and enjoy a friends company. On that note, I'm a trained professional Chef and a Certified Nutritionist. I attended one of the Best Culinary Schools in the country, and wouldn't change a second of it. I may not have a PHD or make $100,000/year, but I am a rather intelligent man, and even like to discuss the topics people tend to shy away from (Religion, Politics, The Unknown). The operative word being discuss, of course. I have an opinion, as everyone else does, and I don't mind sharing those opinions in a pleasant and intellectual manor.

    I'm an absolute animal lover! If I had the space and the funds I would own a pack of Great Danes, and that is no joke! ;-) I'm a really quiet guy, I love to read and I appreciate the moments of silence that speak louder then words. As someone who revels in the outdoors, the beach and the mountains are my places of Bliss . . . along with the Kitchen, of course.

    I work hard in my profession and I take pride in what I do, as a Chef, you never cease growth or knowledge. As I do work often, I like to make light of the little things and truly enjoy life's simplicites. I belive life is too short to be high strong all the time.

    "Know in your heart, that you may never reach that 'Glorious Moment' until you die. So live Life on the Edge, half way between Heaven and Hell, and let's all Dance in the middle; here in Pergatory." -LG

    visited 45 states (90%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States or jurisdische vertaling duits?

    visited 20 states (8.88%)
    Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische vertaling duits?

    ps... Y-O-U- ' -R-E means YOU ARE, Y-O-U-R means YOUR.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet, kind spirited and healthy Men.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies