Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jacksonab1
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 11:22 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Okemos, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Plyometrics
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skating, Swimming, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Calisthenics & Bicycling are really the only sports/exercises I do regularly. Though I do thoroughly enjoy: racquet ball, horseback riding, ice skating, rock climbing, canoeing, swimming, rock climbing, and sometimes tennis (though I'm pretty terrible.)

      ** UPDATE I've taken up running and have been surprised that I like it.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    ugh... these things are so hard to write. I'll get on it in a little while. In the mean time, ask me questions!

    I love to try new things even if I don't really know how to do them. Examples: carpentry, various DIY home improvement projects, spray-paint art, and cooking.

    I am not currently a student though I will be returning to LCC this spring for a degree in computer programming. I'm smart but I've had a checkered academic history. I have an interest in chess, rhetoric, philosophy, art, science, and computers. I like a variety of music such as jazz, classical, rock, and electronica.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    but not quite as hard as these are to write...

    For someone to be in a relationship with me, I'd need him to be caring, deep/not totally superficial, some general level of political agreement, open and honest, and attractive. I'm probably looking for someone within about 5 but maybe more years of my age. I tend to like people who are ambitious, not materialistic, witty... to be continued... these things aren't like requirements, just trends I've noticed.

    I'm open minded and rather frank. If I see you clicking around me/get my attention, I'll probably send you a message :) (feel free to send me one too!)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for franklinstein