jagjock | UNDER CONSTRUCTION - Hard Hat Area

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jagjock
  • May 21, 2018 - 7:12 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
    • Second location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Travel location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 171 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Westin Riverfron Club, Vail Athletic Club
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Kayaking, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Hell,put a ball or stick in my hands and ill figure something out to do with them. Im a outdoors guy, i grew up in Colorado, i climb 14ers and eat cliff bars, any questions.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    it's 2012 and this year is the year im going to re-define what it is to be me and what it takes to carry my name. Please be patient as i have grown in my mind, my outlook, and successfully my body:) the below is just a short glimsp of who i em and where i have come from.

    Be prepared the new Jag is being introduced Summer of 2012!

    Im a well rounded, educated, dorky guy who's looking for sound buds. In the past my profile has been forcefully foward. I figure I should give a quick look at me in a short description.

    I follow my heart, with some success and some pain but it makes meunderstand what it is that i strive for. Looking back back at all the changes in the last 10 years i can never say i regreted any of it. I shared my life with some great guys, and i have delt with heartbreak. My career has developed a focus and it has taken off in the past 5 years, solid growth and promotion of my abilities.

    I guess in this section I should have done what most gay men do, write about how great and wonderful they are. From me I will say I'm not going to parade my sexuality around, nor em I going to let anyone keep me down. I'm a tuff guy raised on a ranch in se colorado and refined in Vail's high society. I'm not a guy to roll over and take it. Stuborn sound convictions make me who I em. I love to laugh, smile and be whitty, and seek the same in the circle of buds I consider my pack.

    Anything else ask me guys. I had skeletons in my closet at one time, but I kicked them out when I was hiding in it ( hell I didn't want roomies!). Anything else ask me about, you want the info you have to seek it.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for grmuscle
    • Profile photo for Athletic1
    • Profile photo for Fusion98102
    • Profile photo for n2muscle1
    • Profile photo for ncaahockey