jalvahh | hmm, he makes my heart smile :)


Send Mail

  • jalvahh
  • Mar 22, 2018 - 2:06 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 10/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Puerto Rico
    • Travel location: Madrid, Madrid, Spain
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 4''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: home gym.
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Tennis, Weight training, Kayaking, Rowing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi I'm Juan, I was born and raised in Costa Rica for 9 years and then moved to Mayaguez Puerto Rico to be with my family. So yes I'm Puerto rican and am extremely proud of it. I am physically handicappedand hope to meet someone who can look past that. I'm very anxious to meet and chat with whoever would like to :] but I'm also very nervous and shy! Email me :)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    someone who will see past my wheelchair and treat me like a human being.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums