james8431 | Back in Hong Kong

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • james8431
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 4:16 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Braintree, Massachusetts, United States
    • Second location: Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    • Travel location: Outer Banks, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: At my housing estate
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Kayaking, Sailing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Am especially interested in mountain biking, kayaking, and windsurfing at the moment.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Looking to hook up with other athletic guys. Like
    road cycling, mountain biking, diving (and hence travelling to the tropics), hiking, and traveling to far-flung places.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    For sports buddies, all ages welcome. For more sexually-oriented stuff, probably need to be 30 or over for compatability reasons. Well-built is a plus, as is an education.

    Also hope you`re reasonably out--with friends at least, if not family.

    Cyclists, swimmers, hikers most welcome. I`m trying to get more exercise on a regular basis, so having others to do it with is a plus.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.