jamie__ | A work in progress..


Send Mail

  • jamie__
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 9:24 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/14/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 26
    • First location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Asian
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      15 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Kayaking, Squash, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Random Napping, Watching food network..
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Career orientated type of guy here. Passionate about my career and certain about my future. Keeping busy with a full time job and gym.

    I wouldn't say I am a hardcore gym rat, but I am fitness minded.

    Big foodie here, and also love to cook. Love Japanese food, could live off of it forever. I can talk about food for hours.

    Into racquet sports, however, I am not very good at them, but looking to practice more and get better.

    I consider taking long naps in the middle of the day as one of my hobbies. I like to joke around, poke fun, and keep things light, therefore, I take very little personally. I have a somewhat dry/twisted sense of humor.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a date, new friends/bro, or even a cuddle buddy. Into guys who have their shit together and should either be in school or working. Guys who sit around and do nothing all day are a turn off (unless its the weekend). Outgoing guys are an A+++.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums