jamorjelly | Dates, Fun

Offline

Send Mail

  • jamorjelly
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/01/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Kayaking, Volleyball, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I moved to Baltimore in May from New England with work and I can work 50-60 hours/week. I consider myself pretty career driven but within my job I am able to basically report to myself and do my own thing. Outside of work I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, swimming, and shooting the shit with friends.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I tend to be attracted to independent guys, but i'm open to pretty much anything assuming you that are you in decent shape and around my age.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums