jay2xist | Indianapolis workout partner, runner, tennis.....

Offline

Send Mail

  • jay2xist
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/24/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 178 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Lifetime Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I've always enjoyed working out and trying to stay fit. I love to play tennis, and a couple years ago, I started running. I ran my first mini marathon in May 2007. I've run six half marathons in the past two years. I just got a new personal best of 1:42:17 for running a half marathon. That's an average pace of 7:48 per mile. Yeah!

    I'm a CPA by trade, and I'm also involved in community theatre. I'm straight-acting, but theatre is one of my stereotypical "gay" traits. :)



    visited 17 states (34%)
    Create your own visited map of The United States

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm always looking for buddies to run with or workout together. I hate running alone, and I hate running on treadmills. I usually run with a friend or two on Sunday mornings on the Monon Trail. Our pace varies, depending on who is running, but we usually run about 8:30 minute miles. Let me know if you want to join our running group.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums