jayzee92 | looking for that special someone


Send Mail

  • jayzee92
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:59 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/03/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 23
    • First location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
    • Second location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Water polo, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I don't usually like writing these, but I figure there's value in you knowing who I am before you make your final judgement call. I know I'm not the biggest, most muscular guy on here, but I'm a big dreamer with a big heart, and I'd like to think that sometimes that's all that matters. Give me a chance, and I know you won't regret it :)

    I'm you're quintessential scorpio: Intense, Hot or cold, trustworthy and open to trusting others, with a sharp sting if I'm hurt deeply, ambitious, real, loyal, passionate, sensual, and extremely sexual. I've been told by one of my mentors, I want it all, and I want it now hahah

    I'm an acting student in the BFA program at the University of Windsor. I love theatre; it's been a huge part of my life ever since I can remember. Hopefully, my career will take me to Toronto, Stratford, Shaw, New York City, London, Paris, Chicago, or wherever I can really get work.

    I'm not intensely into sports, but I've always valued being in the best health I could be in. I've always want to get in touch with my athletic side, and what better motivation than being around people who know the most about that kind of stuff? I wouldn't mind getting skiing, snowboarding, or naked wrestling lessons from my future man, hahah ;)

    I'll leave the rest for you to come find out on your own. Don't be afraid to drop me a line if you want to get to know me. I promise, I won't bite ;)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    My ideal man would be....Hunter Parrish. Obviously, I'm being unrealistic.

    I'm looking for a masculine man who's 18 - 29 who's attractive, intelligent, down to earth, and spontaneous, who's not afraid to be social and party hard, but who wouldn't mind a quiet evening in either. I want someone who knows where he's going, who's charming, charismatic, but sensitive, empathetic, understanding, and grounded in reality. Someone who clicks with me, and someone who's monogamous. Someone mature, but young at heart, someone who's willing to learn about life with me, someone who can finish my sentences, and someone who's as intensely passionate as I am.

    I love the simple things in life and in relationships. Everything from wearing each others clothes, to making each other meals, to good morning texts, rocking out to queen in the car (i will love you if you love queen), grabbing beers, late nights and early mornings. I'm a proud hopeless romantic.

    Think you and I might work out? Drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies