jc_online | Here for perspiration inspiration!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jc_online
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 10:37 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/16/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
    • Second location: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
    • Travel location: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 199 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 46 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 4x/week at One Life, Greenbrier
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Skating, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: canoeing, Frisbee, horseshoes, inline skating, NASCAR & other guy stuff.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    In a great relationship with two loving men. We've been hitting the gym 4 times a week for about 6 months, starting to see some better results, but not "there" yet. I'm a basic guy, tend to be politically active and aware; into respecting others and the earth; humanitarian; feminist; pacifist, politically Left. For those interested in zodiacs, I'm an Aquarius/Dragon.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Friends and workout inspiration. I enjoy men who are passionate about life and confident about self. Must be respectful of all people and at least know something about current events. Must like the outdoors: camping, hiking, beach, as well as down time around the house.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for joggerva