jcm3 | Just moved to Charlotte :) say hi!

Offline

Send Mail

  • jcm3
  • Jun 21, 2018 - 8:50 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      10 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    So finally decided to update this and actually fill this out. Ha! Just a normal (whatever that means?) masculine guy with a slight addiction to the gym. Like to have fun, joke around, and have a personality (at least I think so!). And go through cycles of being a nutrition nut and on a 'see food' diet. Right now, it's the nutrtion cycle. Let's see, I travel a lot for work. Live for the summer....love to be outdoors! Mountain biking is huge on my list. Pretty much anything sports related. O...and I LOVE Chipotle :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums