jcorreia | working towards a goal

Offline

Send Mail

  • jcorreia
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 8:40 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/14/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 51
    • First location: Houston, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 214 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: City Gym on Sabine and Legacy
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    47 and tired of gaining weight for my birthday. Quit smoking a year & a Half ago and gained more so now it must come off and look forward to working out. Now 15 lbs lighter!! Started slowly and now enjoy 4x per week would like to increase to 5X weekly doing different routines. swimming, biking and weights. Hope to find a work out partner. that can do the same. Use legacy Gym and Fonde public gym. Inner Loop Houston, enjoy gardening, hanging around pool, and generally an outdoorsy person on non 100 degrees days then its pool time.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts