jd2erick | New in Town

Offline

Send Mail

  • jd2erick
  • Dec 03, 2016 - 12:40 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/26/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: GoodLife Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Weight training, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hiking, Gymnastics
    • Other sports I like: As if they don't have yoga listed here haha. I love me some moksha.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys,

    I moved out here a couple months ago for school and am looking to meet some people to hang out with. I love doing anything active, hiking, yoga, or even just going for a walk. So if you're in the area and feel like hanging out, going for coffee or for a walk, hit me up and if I'm not crazy busy with school, I'm up for anything.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just be yourself :)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums