jdperegr | tri this tri that tri harder

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jdperegr
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 4:00 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/01/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: West Hollywood, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 4''
    • Weight: 137 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym: looking for a new one in L.A./WeHo
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Cycling, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Swimming, Triathlon, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    March 2013 - Looks like I'll be staying in the L.A. area for a bit. Just landed a new job here. So let's see where life here leads me to next.

    June 2012 - Left my company after 9 years, decided to take some time to travel and have some fun before getting back to work.
    _________________________________
    Just thought I'd come check this out.

    I've been through a lot both good and bad, but would not take back any of those experiences as they helped to shape me into the person I am today.

    I like to think of myself as a great guy that has a lot to offer.

    Friends and family are very important to me, and I would do anything for them.

    The back story -
    I grew up on the west coast (San Jose, Oxnard, Washington State-Oak Harbor), and my family is still in the Washington State Area.

    I graduated from Indiana University - Bloomington back in 2003, and have been working since then. Work has given me the opportunity to live in a couple areas, Minneapolis MN (June 03-Oct06), Dublin CA (Oct 06-Dec07), Cincinnati OH (Jan 08-Present).

    I have a variety of interests, which include, but not limited to Triathlons, Cooking, Motorcycling, traveling, Country 2 stepping, West Coast Swing.

    One thing about me is that I'm willing to try almost anything at least once.

    There is plenty more to know about me, just ask.

    My Races
    Race Location Date Distance Time Swim Bike Run
    Lifetime Fitness Triathlon Minneapolis, MN 6/12/2005 Olympic 3h25m 36m54s 1h26m 1h16m
    Turtleman Triathlon Minneapolis, MN 8/16/2006 Olympic 2h48m 32m46s 1h09m 1h01m
    TC 10 Mile Minneapolis, MN 10/1/2006 10 Mile 1h57m
    Big Kahuna Half Ironman Santa Cruz, CA 9/9/2007 Half IM 7h35m 52m40s 3h44m 2h51m
    Deer Creek Triathlon Sterling, OH 6/7/2009 Sprint 1h25m21s 16m26s 39m46s 26m18s
    Hueston Woods Triathlon Oxford, OH 9/20/2009 Sprint 1h33m08s 17m47s 45m41s 27m53s
    Thanksgiving Day Race Cincinnati, OH 11/26/2009 10K 50m24s
    Malibu Marathon Malibu, CA 11/14/2010 Marathon 5h31m30
    San Diego Triathlon Classic San Deigo, CA 9/17/2011 Olympic 3h02m18s 30m39s 1h30m58s 57m23s


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Let's start with a conversation, and go from there.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for spacemagic
    • Profile photo for jlly_rnchr
    • Profile photo for PumasRewind

    Hot List