jdsnipaz | Cure for ignorance = Diversity


Send Mail

  • jdsnipaz
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 12:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/22/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Looking for a new one
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Skating, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey guys, name is Tim

    Just recently moved into the Cambridge/Boston area to pursue graduate studies at the best science and technology school in the world...MIT (IMO of course lol).

    Would like to meet some cool guys to show me around the area and to see what cool activities there are to do. I'm from Florida (GO GATORS), so moving here is quite a change of setting and culture, not to mention the weather lol.

    Could use a workout bud since I'm looking forward towards burning this last bit of belly fat covering my lower abs.

    Pass me a msg if you'd like to know more. Don't really know anyone in the area for now.

    Gay-Test.com - Gay Test

    Meeting new people is always cool. Hit me up! :-)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Anyone who is cool and needs a work out but.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for cowboy_527

    Hot List