jedwood | Real

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jedwood
  • Jun 19, 2018 - 10:29 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 11/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Skagway, Alaska, United States
    • Second location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Travel location: Hopkinton, Rhode Island, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 145 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My home
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Running, Soccer, Tennis, Kayaking, Volleyball, Fencing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    About me: Ugh...I dislike this stuff, but here goes...I am intelligent about many things, an expert on few. I love to get outside and do things, but sometimes need to be pried off the couch. I am honest (sometimes too honest) and when something rubs me the wrong way, you'll know. I am personable and enjoy great conversations, especially learning about others and their lives/livelyhoods. I love to play competitive volleyball, (NAGVA tourneys are the best!) where I specialize as a middle hitter. I have been fencing for 8 years now, I love epee, though I know all three styles. I am originally from Rhode Island and have lived in Boston and Anchorage, before settling down in Skagway for a little bit. BoSox and Celtics are my teams! I love antiques, it comes from growing up in an old Greek Revival style house. I enjoy witty repartee. I prefer my wines in a glass, not a cellar. I playTexas Hold'em. I have worked as a banker, florist, fencing academy office manager, airline gate agent, call center customer rep, train tour guide and dispatcher and antique shop storekeep.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ytOwen
    • Profile photo for hartfan

    Hot List