jeg75sea | Checking this out again

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jeg75sea
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 8:24 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/09/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds - Cap Hill / Work
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Let's see, I'm a pretty down to earth / open minded kind of guy. Looking for friends, dates and possibly fun (who isn't right?) along the way.

    Used to work in professional baseball. Finally decided that the grass was going to be greener off the field...

    I've been in the PNW for about 2 years now and it's home. I love it here.

    Feel free to hit me up if you get the chance.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Normal down to earth guys with no hang ups... Guys who aren't afraid to be themselves...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.