Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jesse1996
  • Jan 16, 2017 - 7:25 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/21/14
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 20
    • First location: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Barre, Vermont, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 5''
    • Weight: 114 lbs
    • Waist: 27 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I'm chill I guess. I might look feminine but promise I'm not. I am majoring in Human Nutrition at Case Western. I enjoy keeping my body healthy and I love weightlifting.

    Update 11/14/15:
    It has been a little over a year since I first started working out, and I have gained a total of 16 lbs, even though I'm skinny, I'm happy of my progress, hope to gain another 15-16 lbs by next year.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking to meet a guy who loves to keep in shape, might be able to help main gain better, and who is positive all around. Also, I tend to gravitate towards masculine guys and as u can probably assume I'm mostly a bottom, but for the right guy..... Anyway it may seem immature and slutty to say what position I am but might as well tell u guys what ur in for.


    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for ctjock
    • Profile photo for holala
    • Profile photo for glowstik
    • Profile photo for fthatch22