Send Mail

  • jessenakedman
  • Oct 24, 2016 - 7:08 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/04/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 79
    • First location: Staten Island, New York, United States
    • Second location: Yucca Valley, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 38 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Sailing, Tennis, Wrestling, Rock Climbing, Racquetball
    • Other sports I like: Handball, International Sports Car racing and rallying; Summer and Winter Olympics; Gymnastics; Track & Field events - participated in Gay Games II, III, IV - doing the Carl Lewis events. 100m, 200m and running longjump- and medaled in all three events.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    FIT, HOT, GBM TOP in search of other hot, fit, healthy men who enjoy being physically fit and healthy and enjoy the outdoors as I do. I'm also a lifelong naturist since my teens - enjoy naked hiking, camping, rock climbing and bouldering and love to drive naked during the warm seasons. I'm a professional artist's model (nude) since 1984- semi-professional musician, specializing in early (before 1750) music as a performer, conductor and composer as well as vocal jazz as a performer and arranger - and have recorded in both genres. Other interests include astronomy, photography (nudes, nature, and soon celestial objects), classic, antique cars, the performing arts, theatre, modern dance concerts; I'm an amateur choreographer and dancer since 1999. As a personality I'm very easygoing, laidback person, intelligent, warm, affectionate, romantic and loving. I prefer MAKING LOVE to just having sex. and prefer a true and ongoing FRIENDSHIP to all others. I enjoy traveling, mostly to the high desert in southern California, but Australia and New Zealand are on my travel agenda in early 2012 - I get good cardio exercise 2-3 times a week, going on naked hikes. I love traveling with a good friend especially with someone who has a sense of adventure and discovery. I spend part of the year living naked 24/7 in the high desert of southern California and plan to move permanently to the left/west coast in 2011. I'm of mixed heritage - African-american and Celtic/Scots/Irish - wear the Blackwatch Tartan as formal wear, and a Utilikilt as everyday wear.
    All ages/races welcome, especially fit, healthy MEN 40+ Cheers - Jessenakedman/NakedManJesse

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Fit, healthy MEN who hold FRIENDSHIP in high esteem -and have a sense of adventure and discovery -
    and who really enjoy the outdoors, especially camping, hiking especially au naturel - men who enjoy the performing arts, theatre, dance concerts, classical music, jazz both vocal and instrumenmtal - seeking men who are intelligent, creative, warm, affectionate, romantic and loving - h/w-proportioned
    non-smoker, non-drug user -


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for cswint

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for mtnbkjock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums