Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jgri8105
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 8:31 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/03/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 25
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 173 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: GoGym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi

    Things I'm into are: listening to music and discovering fairly unknown artists, reading, going to the gym, traveling, watching movies, socializing with friends (i.e. clubbing, movies, etc) and also a bit of a Sci Fi, I also like architecture.

    I joined the gym at the start of 2011, and haven't looked back since =)

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Main criteria, if you can call it that, would be someone within the same age range as myself, who is fairly open mined and has a sense of humor.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for revilz
    • Profile photo for Jacques5158
    • Profile photo for bossanova
    • Profile photo for Babyboy139