jgymnast733 | $5.00 FOOT LONG


Send Mail

  • jgymnast733
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 11:24 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/05/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: EQUINOX
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Horseback riding.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Whats good men,
    Just a regular guy who enjoys boxing,wrestling[roman greco],and pumping weights,, i'm still studying ju jitsu and was lucky enough to tour abroad with a capoeira company from brazil, [ i was hot 24/7 around all those brazilian dudes ].... I was a competitive gymnast in high school and college [Division 1], i still tumble on the beach sometimes to show off but that only attracts girls, so i'v stopped doing that...hehe..
    Overall, i'm a hard worker who loves my job and spending time with cool people who enjoy laughing and chilling ....., i'm also a pretty good cook and anything involving the solar system intrests me.
    I work for a Luxury hotel / residential property here in manhattan which has been named worlds best luxury hotel [according to forbes], it feels great knowing i'v had something to do with that...
    I'm on RJ to make friends and maybe find my love match with a guy who's masculine, respectable and has a good heart...No Drama Please....
    My mantra is " Be Happy.......

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I enjoy being with people who love life......... Someone who can hold a conversation with just about anyone and respect others..........
    A guy who enjoys the outdoors as well as cuddling on the couch eating popcorn.
    Hopefully you'll have big hands and big feet......LOL


    This member currently has no videos.