Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jig223
  • Oct 28, 2016 - 10:19 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/17/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Yoga
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey Guys,
    I'm John. I'm a young professional in the TV industry. I work A LOT but manage time for the gym. I'm laid-back, easy-going kinda guy. Generally relaxed about most things... southern boy here. I just like to keep things real.
    Born and raised in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Educated in New York. Now building career.
    I don't know what else to put, so just ask. I'm always down for conversation. I have skype.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like to meet guys around my age or older. I have standards, but not a "type". Professional, or working their way there would be nice.


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for JonS88

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums