jimmiefromaol | Downtown San Francisco

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jimmiefromaol
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 4:33 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/09/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 169 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: wrestled in HS, swam for fun in college, totally into all types of gear though.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm 5'9", 169 lbs., dark blond hair, brown eyes, 32" waist, slim/athletic build... a few piercings, skater/surfer/athletic looks and style. Gear like A&F, Hollister, Quiksilver, Levi's etc. Sneaks like, Etnies, Osiris, DVS, DC, Puma, Adidas, or Nike. Most people usually guess I'm in my mid to late 20's. I grew up in San Francisco Bay Area, lived in So Cal for a few years, (Huntington Beach and Long Beach) then moved back to the Bay Area. San Francisco has been my home since 2006.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies