jimmycc | Living in Chicago, looking for a buddy


Send Mail

  • jimmycc
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 1:59 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/04/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 57
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 215 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: World Gym
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a 54 year old SGWM in Chicago; I'm a graphic designer by trade; I try to workout, but haven't had much luck lately with motivation. Looking to get back to regular workouts at the gym.

    I enjoy film, theater, books, pop culture, alternative/contemporary music, poetry and creative writing. I am a big fan of bodybuilders and bodybuilding (Frank Zane, Dorian Yates, Nasser el Sonbaty, Branch Warren, Jay Cutler, Bob Paris, to name a few...); am very attracted to muscular guys with a great build and attitude. Also am interested in wrestling, mostly freestyle or submission -- anyone interested in a match? That's the only way I'd qualify as a real jock, besides going to the gym...

    I'm an old-fashioned Democrat who always votes Democratic -- Obama in '08! I'm also HIV+ 18 years and going strong with my health maintaining; I'm also bipolar and cope with that through medication and therapy. Just being honest and putting it out there FYI. Make of it what you will.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'd like to meet a man around my age (38-54) who's learned a little bit about life by being open to other people and new experiences. Hopeful he has a positive attitude and a healthy outlook on life. Bears with some muscle and "umph" are welcome. Friends with similar interests are welcome too. Just have a good sense of humor and some interesting stories to tell and we'll get along fine!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums