jjeffhenry | always at the peak of freshness

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jjeffhenry
  • May 28, 2018 - 6:34 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/13/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Travel location: Paderborn, Nordrhein Westfalen, Germany
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 218 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: UBC
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I AM A VERY SEXUAL GUY; LOVE SEX, IF YOU ARE INTO THAT HIT ME UP. otherwise.... Just finished grad school with a Masters in Nursing. Currently working in a trauma ICU and teach Clinical Nursing at a Community College.
    I like to help people. Love the outdoors, especially hiking. Into most sports. Especially like baseball, big red sox fan. My idea of a good time is a couple of beers with buddies and maybe some darts or pool. Go Canucks! Go Sox! I like being with people, can be a real cut up but have a serious side too. My love of architecture and travel is ravenous. I love all kinds of music except rap ( sorry guys) Even admit to liking Broadway. Love the Movies and have seen all the Oscar nominated films. Feel free to drop me a line, love to chat with people, sometimes Skype but not often. I am usually attractive to white guys 18 to 50 :) THANKS FOR MOTD 2/17/14 and 8/4/15 YOU ARE ALL TOO KIND. Multiple disclousers and caveats, just ask! Travel to London, UK and York 3/23 to 4/4/2016

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.