Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jmanorlando
  • Oct 23, 2016 - 8:40 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/04/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 158 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Running, Soccer, Swimming, Triathlon, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: Always up for trying new sports
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I enjoy a college football, smart conversation, stocks, lifting and a good beer. I run my own business and I am often told I very practical.

    I really enjoy self improvement, learning, challenges and setting new challenges. I just want more out of life.

    Fitness and lifting help keep me focused and I always feel this is work to be done and more to learn in that area.

    If you ever visit Orlando, I can answer questions and might meet up for a beer (socially), I do have a boyfriend. I also run a Orlando site if you have questions about Orlando it can help - it is ok, but since it doesn't really pay the bills it is hard dedicate to much time to it, but I do keep it up to date for Orlando's Gay Days.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for friends and guys that want to play sports - football, basketball, volleyball, etc...


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies