jmybanez2000 | Be Brave

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jmybanez2000
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 2:25 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/19/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Second location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Fit Factory
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Rugby, Running, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm very artistic. Ive grown up with art in my family, I'm currently studying theater (acting and directing), I dance and choreograph, and have done numerous other art related activities.

    I'm an athlete. I am training for a half marathon in February. I work about 6 days a week I started doing CrossFit in October and I love it. I played tennis, a two years of football and ran cross country in high school. I never played many other team sports in high school but im a lot more interested in trying them out, volleyball, baseball and I kinda wanna try rugby. =)

    Something's that matter to me:
    My art. This is what I love to do. I am an artist and love making art. I probably love it as much as the average guy on here loves a pair of dumbbells. Lol. But still you get my point.
    My family: I come from a very strong family. As most Hispanics do. And as much as I am a Momma's boy I'm also very independent from them.
    My friends: I have some very dear close friends. They have become a family all their own. They are what ground me and keep me going.
    My health: I recently started taking a more proactive role in my health. (it's actually how I found this site). My body isn't perfect, but it's a work in progress. Even with that said, I don't work out for the sake of being "sexy". I work out to be healthier.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for a guys who are strong (emotionally and physically) masculine gay men. I'm not interested in someone who is in the closet. (I've bone that. Its a mess.) I would like a guy who knows he's a guy and is still man enough to know and admit that he is gay. He doesn't have to advertise it but if he wanted to he would be comfortable doing so. I'm looking for a guy who is educated and has some ambition, passions and direction in his life. There is nothing more attractive then a man with who is following his dreams. I'm pretty physically active so it would be nice to find a guy who would want to join me at the gym and maybe even teach me a few things. =)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Yangtze

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for unicoman1
    • Profile photo for Killer
    • Profile photo for doog14
    • Profile photo for iiheartwaves