jock4more | SoulCycle anyone?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • jock4more
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 12:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/08/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Columbus, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 149 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: University Center l SoulCycle l The Outdoors
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Football (American), Hiking, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Running, Sailing, Skiing, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: I play flag football, rock climb, ski, hike and anything involving water.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    New to Columbus. Smart, upbeat guy. I'm into sports, the outdoors, traveling, good food/cooking, and socializing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm interested in meeting well-adjusted guys who take care of themselves. Ultimately, I'm looking for the real deal when the chemistry is right.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for cbe2381
    • Profile photo for daldi
    • Profile photo for troyano2008
    • Profile photo for TJNYC