jockdreams | Intelligent Athletic Masculine

Offline

Send Mail

  • jockdreams
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 8:58 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/27/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Running, Skiing, Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Well, where do I begin? I was born in 1976 in Kansas City, MO. I grew up in Nashville, TN. I got my undergraduate degree at Duke in North Carolina and moved back to Nashville upon graduating. I am currently a business consultant specializing in information technology issues. I have a dog, a lab named Charlie.

    I love intelligent humor and sarcastic critiques of modern society. I love philosophical discussions and music of all types. I like finding interesting things in unusual places. I love words of wisdom. I love sports of all kinds but especially football. In the interest of full disclosure, I also happen to like men

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for newguyonhere