jockstrapuser | looking to date, FB, LTR, ISO a monomgamous top

Offline

Send Mail

  • jockstrapuser
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 2:18 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/23/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: State College, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Second location: Williamsport, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Travel location: Bolzano, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: various
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 10 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: squash
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a stable, normal guy, single since 2009. I teach group cycle, play squash, walk the dogs, stay active. Tho I live in central PA now, can move for the right guy. Generally a bottom in the sack. Perfect for a dominant, alpha male. If you like hairy, I'm you're guy.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for a stable, normal monogamous guy to date and partner. Age not that important but must be HWP. Sense of humor a must. Also should be a dog lover as I come with two adorable dogs.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums