joedocker | Great Life

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • joedocker
  • May 20, 2018 - 10:16 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/20/08
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Rockford, Illinois, United States
    • Second location: Boca Raton, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 240 lbs
    • Waist: 40 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Peak Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Martial arts, Rodeo, Skiing, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Losing this belly!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I'm looking for companionship. Writing my romantic mystery, I realize that in real life I'm missing the "window character." That buddy I bounce ideas off and to whom and from whom I get inspiration when things aren't smooth. Things are so smooth so often I sometimes overlook the lack. But it's there and I need a window character in my life.
    I'm a semi-retired professional who raised a family before I came out. They're all very much a part of my life and I have nine grandchildren.
    I love to play golf, have conversation, travel, go to plays, dinner etc.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for olden