joeydasnowy | a good guy inside, most of all

Offline

Send Mail

  • joeydasnowy
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 6:39 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/10/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Truly Ripped
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My home
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      35 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have always maintained the ability to be capable physically. I did sports through school, went into the Army after school and have since kept a full gym in my home, working out pretty much every day in one way or another. I love, love, love my family. They are the most important thing in my life. I have a twin brother, 3 other brothers and 1 sister. I am as loyal and honest a person as anyone I've met to date. I'm hiv positive, but undetectable and very healthy. I'm in to sports big time, and I have the Minnesota Viking tattooed on my back. I went to college for Nursing as well as Business Administration, but continue to work construction as I've always done. I am a lyracist by hobby and have Copy Rights to four of my songs. I also own a patent and working on securing patents for 3 more of my inventions. I love to be naked...God made us this way.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Just be a good guy. I like every type of person.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums