johnj197474 | Sportsgear fetish seeks similar for relationship

Offline

Send Mail

  • johnj197474
  • Dec 07, 2016 - 10:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/28/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: Point Pleasant, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 3''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Hockey
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey guys, John here in Manahawkin. I'm 37 years old, shaved head, hazel eyes, and weigh 160 lbs. I was born and raised in Northern New Jersey, lived in Florida for 7 years and now here in South Jersey where my family has relocated. I have a good head on my shoulders, am educated and have a job that I love! I love music and am especially into older genres (60's-some today). As broad as my likes in music are, I am not into Country, Rap, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Pink, J-Lo, Katey Perry (you get the point). Also into movies (classic horror/drama/comedy), beaches, fishing, cooking, bike riding, sports (esp baseball), graphic art and photo restoring. I enjoy reading/discussing topics such as: UFO's & true crimes.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I can say that I am attracted to masculine guys (I am as well), athletes, firemen, policemen, sports fanatics (think thats very masc). A guy that has a large collection of sports jersey's and team tshirts def would be right up my alley LOL. I have a HUGE sports gear fetish. NICE, caring men that are easy to talk to and do not have a ****y attitude. I like easy going guys that have a nice smile/teeth. Not attracted to twinks or perfectly chisled guys. I like real men, if a little belly that's cool.

    I am not judging but NOT AT ALL into smokers (of any kind), drugs (even those on chronic prescription drugs), frequent alcohol consumers, unstable, unhealthy men. Because my profile has photos, I prefer that you do as well. Thanks for taking the time to read my ad. I broke the ice for you in my headline, tell me what peaked your interest in my ad and what interests you have or what we may have in common and we can take it from there.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums