jonathanchen55 | love to make friends


Send Mail

  • jonathanchen55
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 3:39 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/02/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 43
    • First location: Taiwan
    • Second location: Warsaw, Indiana, United States
    • Travel location: New York, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: quest fitness club
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    i am just ordinary guy like to work out in the gym 5 times a week for aerobic class: boxing, kicking and squat twice a week, power yoga twice a week. play tennis 2times a week and each time spend 2 hours, so you can say i have 6 days in exercise... kinda athlete type, you can tell from my height and weight..

    love to listen to my ipod when i'm in gym, so i can focus on what i doing....more to think of...will explore more.
    Improving English now ...that's all about me..
    go to NYC from time to time to visit my friends..
    travel to London sometimes.
    Stay in my hometown now for a temporary break.
    hope can get back to school for more study (PhD)..

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    just here make friends here .i would like to make friends with some people who willing to open mind and down to earth. Especially like to work out around gym, more concern about health. non-smoker, no drug, social drinker is okay for me. prefer to find guys more than 20 yrs old ( i think that is wild range). i like to see when people smile and laugh because that will be if you are open mind a sense of humor, love reading, music, movie,travel....etc.. just hit me up..

    i don't like to chat with guy who doesn't have photo show up gotta show your sincerity and no drama, no lie.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums