Offline

Send Mail

  • jvm1986
  • Dec 05, 2016 - 8:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/15/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 141 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Running, Soccer, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hey everyone, I'm Joe. Very new to this site, and new to the online gay community in general. I'm 24 years old. I like to think of myself as an easy-going, honest guy. I work and go to school, and try to have as much fun with what little free time I have. Some of my interests include the following things:

    Family - My twin brother is my best friend. I can't imagine growing up without him; he's been incredibly supportive of me coming out. I have three other siblings as well (two more brothers and a sister).

    Games - I am an avid video gamer. My favorite game of all time is Tenchu, and if you know what it is and you're gay, then I commend you. I also thoroughly enjoy survival horror games.

    Time and Space - Who doesn't think that's interesting?

    Sports - I'm pretty big into basketball, although I don't get to watch it as much as I'd like. I am a firm believer that the less I practice it, the better I get at it. I am atrocious at it.

    Travel - Something I haven't done nearly enough of.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    Your results:
    You are Venom


































    Venom
    88%
    Juggernaut
    84%
    Dark Phoenix
    80%
    Two-Face
    80%
    Dr. Doom
    69%
    Lex Luthor
    67%
    Apocalypse
    67%
    Mr. Freeze
    67%
    Magneto
    62%
    Kingpin
    61%
    Green Goblin
    60%
    The Joker
    53%
    Riddler
    47%
    Mystique
    44%
    Catwoman
    43%
    Poison Ivy
    43%
    Strength, disguise and adrenaline are your greatest weapons.


    Click here to take the "Which Super Villain are you?" quiz...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List