Send Mail

  • jwoods
  • Oct 26, 2016 - 7:16 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/11/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Boston Sports Club Fenway
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Nordic Skiing
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Fit student studying at King's College for a Masters in International Relations. I have a good head on my shoulders - passionate and caring yet fun and goofy. I dedicate exercise as my own personal alone time, and am close to being a genuine health freak. I am always looking for new workouts and unique workout tips so please feel free to comment and provide some input.

    I am passionate about politics (mostly American politics, but also international politics) and enjoy traveling and learning new cultures.

    The one tattoo on my waist is a quote from Le Petite Prince - my favourite book and direct insight into the way I view life.

    Feel free to send a message if you'd like to know more.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Most importantly, looking for an intellectual. I would like somebody to talk to the serious stuff with. At the same time, I appreciate that person being eccentric and knowing when to let loose and have fun. This goes for friends and/or dating. Just as important, a guy needs to exercise regularly and enjoy physical activity - working out, camping, hiking, etc.

    I would be open to a workout buddy, or somebody to exchange workout tips with. I am also open to friends and dating, preferably the former leading to the latter.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for chitownswim88

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums